Staff Contacts

Department Name Email Title
Mr S Grieves sgrieves@chapelhigh.org.uk Headteacher
Art Mrs D Pollard dpollard@chapelhigh.org.uk Art Teacher
Art Mrs P Smart psmart@chapelhigh.org.uk Joint CLM Art
Art Mrs V Anderson vanderson@chapelhigh.org.uk Joint CLM Art
Business Studies Mrs P Griffiths pgriffiths@chapelhigh.org.uk Assistant Headteacher
Careers Mrs L Evans levans@chapelhigh.org.uk Careers Co-ordinator
Careers Mrs C Mangnall cmangnall@chapelhigh.org.uk Careers Co-ordinator
Drama Mrs J Marling jmarling@chapelhigh.org.uk Drama Teacher
Drama Mrs S Bramwell sbramwell@chapelhigh.org.uk CLM Drama
English Ms A Griffiths agriffiths@chapelhigh.org.uk English Teacher
English Mrs S Wilson swilson@chapelhigh.org.uk CLM English
English Mrs A Keeble akeeble@chapelhigh.org.uk Deputy CLM English
English Mrs A Stanley astanley@chapelhigh.org.uk English Teacher
English Mrs D Langford dlangford@chapelhigh.org.uk English Teacher
English Ms E Yates eyates@chapelhigh.org.uk English Teacher
English Miss G Hunter ghunter@chapelhigh.org.uk English Teacher
English Mrs J Aston jaston@chapelhigh.org.uk English Teacher
English Mr M Brook mbrook@chapelhigh.org.uk English Teacher
English Mrs C Clarke cclarke@chapelhigh.org.uk Literacy Coordinator
Geography Mr I Smith ismith@chapelhigh.org.uk Geography Teacher
Geography Miss J Rogers jrogers@chapelhigh.org.uk Geography Teacher
Geography Mr D Sellers dsellers@chapelhigh.org.uk CLM Geography
History Mr R Bushaway rbushaway@chapelhigh.org.uk CLM History
History Mrs S Wightman swightman@chapelhigh.org.uk History Teacher
ICT Mr C Phillips cphillips@chapelhigh.org.uk ICT Teacher
ICT Mr T Sharpe tsharpe@chapelhigh.org.uk CLM ICT
Learning Support Mrs A Foulkes afoulkes@chapelhigh.org.uk SEN Coordinator - Mainstream
Learning Support Ms C Tyler ctyler@chapelhigh.org.uk Learning Support Teacher
Learning Support Mrs E Wragg ewragg@chapelhigh.org.uk Learning Support Teacher
Learning Support Mrs J Robinson jrobinson@chapelhigh.org.uk CLM Learning Support and SENCo
Learning Support Ms L Peet lpeet@chapelhigh.org.uk Learning Support Teacher
Maths Miss C Hobson chobson@chapelhigh.org.uk Maths Teacher
Maths Mrs C Key ckey@chapelhigh.org.uk CLM Maths
Maths Mrs C Lowry clowry@chapelhigh.org.uk Maths Teacher
Maths Mr D Latham dlatham@chapelhigh.org.uk Maths Teacher
Maths Mr P Hall phall@chapelhigh.org.uk Acting Deputy CLM Maths
Maths Mrs S Davies sdavies@chapelhigh.org.uk Learning Coordinator KS3
Maths Mrs S Garton sgarton@chapelhigh.org.uk Maths Teacher
MFL Mrs A Cottell acottell@chapelhigh.org.uk MFL Teacher
MFL Miss E Lewis elewis@chapelhigh.org.uk MFL Teacher
MFL Mrs J Clayton jclayton@chapelhigh.org.uk CLM MFL
MFL Mrs J Wilson jwilson@chapelhigh.org.uk MFL Teacher
MFL Ms K Higgins khiggins@chapelhigh.org.uk Assistant Headteacher
Music Mrs A Wright awright@chapelhigh.org.uk Joint CLM Music
Music Mrs S Ledbury sledbury@chapelhigh.org.uk Joint CLM Music
PE Mr D Turner dturner@chapelhigh.org.uk PE Teacher
PE Miss E Milne emilne@chapelhigh.org.uk CLM PE
PE Miss M Heath mheath@chapelhigh.org.uk D of E/SSCO
PE Mr P Henshall phenshall@chapelhigh.org.uk PE Teacher
Philosophy and Ethics Ms C Giles cgiles@chapelhigh.org.uk CLM PaE
Philosophy and Ethics Mr M Ruff mruff@chapelhigh.org.uk Philosophy and Ethics Teacher
Philosophy and Ethics Mrs S Garratt sgarratt@chapelhigh.org.uk Deputy Headteacher
Science Miss C Anderson canderson@chapelhigh.org.uk Learning Coordinator KS4
Science Miss C Blackwell cblackwell@chapelhigh.org.uk Science Teacher
Science Mrs C Robertson crobertson@chapelhigh.org.uk Deputy CLM Science
Science Ms K Alderson kalderson@chapelhigh.org.uk Science Teacher
Science Mrs K Todman ktodman@chapelhigh.org.uk Science Teacher
Science Mr M Jones mjones@chapelhigh.org.uk Science Teacher
Science Miss R Brooke rbrooke@chapelhigh.org.uk Science Teacher
Science Mrs S Dunn sdunn@chapelhigh.org.uk CLM Science
Technology Ms A Whitham awhitham@chapelhigh.org.uk CLM Technology
Technology Mrs D Eastmond deastmond@chapelhigh.org.uk Technology Teacher
Technology Mr J Cooper jcooper@chapelhigh.org.uk Technology Teacher
Technology Mrs T Mayo tmayo@chapelhigh.org.uk Technology Teacher
Ofsted Outstanding School
Peak 11
Top of page | Copyright © 2006-2017 Chapel-en-le-Frith High School