Staff Contacts

sgrieves@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr S Grieves Headteacher
rrongong@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs R Rongong Deputy Headteacher
Pgriffiths@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs P Griffiths Assistant Headteacher
sdavies@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Davies Assistant Headteacher
sdunn@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Dunn Assistant Headteacher
jemsley@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs J Emsley Business Manager
Art vanderson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs V Anderson Head of Art
Art emugridge@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs E Mugridge
Drama sbramwell@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Bramwell Head of Drama
Drama jmarling@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs J Marling
English swilson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Wilson Head of English
English akeeble@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Keeble Deputy Head of English
English mbrook@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr M Brook
English cclarke@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms C Clarke Literacy Coordinator/Curriculum Development Lead
English jmetcalfe@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms J Metcalfe
English rscott@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms R Scott
English astanley@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Stanley Subject leader Media
English nwhyte@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs N Whyte
English pwoolley@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss P Woolley
English eyates@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss E Yates Learning for life Coordinator/Curriculum Development Lead
Geography dsellers@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Sellers Head of Geography
Geography jrogers@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss J Rogers
Geography ismith@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr I Smith
History rbushaway@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr R Bushaway Head of History
History Kmellor@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs K Mellor Progress Lead
History swightman@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Wightman Learning for Life Coordinator
ICT cwood@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Wood Head of ICT
ICT tbirds@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs T Birds
Learning Support jrobinson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs J Robinson Head of Learning Support and SENCo
Learning Support lrowland@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs L Rowland Deputy Head of Learning Support/Assistant SENCo
Learning Support ctyler@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss C Tyler Deputy Head of Learning Support/Assistant SENCo
Learning Support afoulkes@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Foulkes
Learning SupportĀ  elonsdale@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs E Lonsdale
Learning Support ewragg@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs E Wragg
Maths scolloby@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss S Colloby Head of Maths
Maths phall@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr P Hall Deputy Head of Maths
Maths chobson@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss C Hobson
Maths sgriffiths@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr S Griffiths Maternity cover
Maths dlatham@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Latham
Maths fscarisbrick@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss F Scarisbrick
Maths sshimwell@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss S Shimwell Progress Lead
Maths zvickers@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs Z Vickers
MFL elewis@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms E Lewis Head of MFL
MFL aloyraux@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms A Loyraux
MFL lwallhouse@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss L Wallhouse
MFL nwright@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms N Wright
Music kwood@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss K Wood Head of Music
Music sledbury@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Ledbury
PE emilne@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss E Milne Head of PE
PE mheath@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss M Heath D of E/Outdoor Education Coordinator/SSCO
PE phenshall@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr P Henshall Progress Lead
PE dturner@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Turner
Pastoral swebb@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Webb Bowden house
Pastoral cjohnson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Johnson Combs house
Pastoral dwightman@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Wightman Hollins house
Pastoral clouis@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Louis Kinder house
PaE mnarain@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr M Narain Head of Philosophy and ethics and citizenship
PaE jmanley@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr J Manley
Science crobertson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Robertson Head of ScienceĀ 
Science rbrooke@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss R Brooke Deputy Head of Science/Curriculum Development Lead
Science canderson@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss C Anderson
Science kcorbridge@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs K Corbridge Progress Lead
Science bedwards@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr B Edwards
Science mjones@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr M Jones
Science rlawson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr R Lawson
Science dpoole@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Poole
Science ktodman@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms K Todman
Technology awhitham@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss A Whitham Head of Technology
Technology rjackson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr R Jackson Progress Lead
Technology tmayo@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs T Mayo

Top of page | Copyright © 2006-2021 Chapel-en-le-Frith High School