Staff Contacts

sgrieves@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr S Grieves Headteacher
Art nmasztalerz@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss N Masztalerz
Art psmart@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs P Smart
Art vanderson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs V Anderson CLM Art
Drama jmarling@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs J Marling
Drama sbramwell@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Bramwell CLM Drama
English akeeble@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Keeble Deputy CLM English
English astanley@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Stanley
English cclarke@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Clarke Literacy Coordinator
English eyates@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms E Yates
English jmetcalfe@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms J Metcalfe
English mbrook@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr M Brook
English pwoolley@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss P Woolley
English rkellner@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr R Kellner
English swilson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Wilson CLM English
Geography ismith@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr I Smith
Geography jrogers@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss J Rogers
Geography dsellers@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Sellers CLM Geography
History rbushaway@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr R Bushaway CLM History
History swightman@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Wightman
ICT cwood@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Wood
ICT tsharpe@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr T Sharpe CLM ICT
Learning Support afoulkes@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Foulkes Joint SEN Coordinator - Mainstream
Learning Support ctyler@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms C Tyler
Learning Support ewragg@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs E Wragg
Learning Support jrobinson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs J Robinson CLM Learning Support and SENCo
Learning Support lpeet@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms L Peet Joint SEN Coordinator - Mainstream
Maths chobson@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss C Hobson
Maths ckey@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Key CLM Maths
Maths clowry@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Lowry
Maths dlatham@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Latham
Maths fscarisbrick@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss F Scarisbrick
Maths pgriffiths@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs P Griffiths Assistant Headteacher
Maths phall@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr P Hall Deputy CLM Maths
Maths sdavies@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Davies Teaching and Learning Coordinator
MFL acottell@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Cottell
MFL caustin@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Austin
MFL elewis@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss E Lewis
MFL jclayton@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs J Clayton CLM MFL
MFL jwilson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs J Wilson
MFL khiggins@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms K Higgins Assistant Headteacher
Music awright@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Wright Joint CLM Music
Music sledbury@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Ledbury Joint CLM Music
PE dturner@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Turner
PE emilne@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss E Milne CLM PE
PE mheath@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss M Heath D of E/SSCO
PE phenshall@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr P Henshall
PaE mnarain@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr M Narain CLM PaE
PaE sgarratt@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Garratt Deputy Headteacher
Science canderson@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss C Anderson
Science cblackwell@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss C Blackwell
Science crobertson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Robertson Deputy CLM ScienceĀ 
Science kcorbridge@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs K Corbridge
Science ktodman@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs K Todman
Science mjones@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr M Jones
Science rbrooke@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss R Brooke
Science sdunn@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Dunn CLM Science
Technology awhitham@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms A Whitham CLM Technology
Technology deastmond@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs D Eastmond
Technology emerrill@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr E Merrill
Technology tmayo@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs T Mayo
Ofsted Outstanding School
Peak 11
Top of page | Copyright © 2006-2018 Chapel-en-le-Frith High School