Staff Contacts

  sgrieves@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr S Grieves Headteacher
  rrongong@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs R Rongong Deputy Headteacher
  pgriffiths@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs P Griffiths Assistant Headteacher
  sdavies@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Davies Assistant Headteacher
  sdunn@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Dunn Assistant Headteacher
  jemsley@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs J Emsley Business Manager
Art vanderson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs V Anderson Head of Art
Art emugridge@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs E Mugridge  
Drama sbramwell@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Bramwell Head of Drama
Drama jmarling@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs J Marling  
English swilson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Wilson Head of English
English akeeble@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Keeble Deputy Head of English
English mbrook@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr M Brook  
English rbrosnan@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs R Brosnan  
English cclarke@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms C Clarke Literacy Coordinator/
Curriculum Development Lead
English jmetcalfe@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms J Metcalfe  
English astanley@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Stanley Subject leader Media
English nwhyte@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs N Whyte  
English pwoolley@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss P Woolley  
English eyates@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss E Yates Learning for life Coordinator/Curriculum Development Lead
Geography dsellers@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Sellers Head of Geography
Geography jrogers@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss J Rogers  
Geography ismith@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr I Smith  
History rbushaway@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr R Bushaway Head of History
History Kmellor@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs K Mellor Progress Lead
History swightman@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Wightman Learning for Life Coordinator
ICT cwood@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Wood Head of Computer science
ICT sbilney@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr S Bilney  
Learning Support jrobinson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs J Robinson SENCo
Learning Support lrowland@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs L Rowland Head of Learning Support – job share
Learning Support ctyler@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss C Tyler Head of Learning Support -  job share
Learning Support afoulkes@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Foulkes  
Learning Support  elonsdale@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs E Lonsdale  
Learning Support ewragg@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs E Wragg  
Maths scolloby@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss S Colloby Head of Maths
Maths phall@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr P Hall Deputy Head of Maths
Maths chobson@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss C Hobson  
Maths dlatham@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Latham  
Maths fscarisbrick@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss F Scarisbrick  
Maths sshimwell@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss S Shimwell Progress Lead
Maths zvickers@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs Z Vickers  
MFL elewis@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms E Lewis Head of MFL
MFL tcrick@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs T Crick  
MFL lwallhouse@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss L Wallhouse Progress Lead
MFL nwright@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms N Wright Progress Lead
Music kwood@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss K Wood Head of Music
Music sledbury@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Ledbury  
PE phenshall@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr P Henshall Head of PE
PE mheath@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss M Heath D of E Coordinator/SSCO
PE hmarsh@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr H Marsh  
PE emilne@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss E Milne  
PE dturner@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Turner  
Pastoral swebb@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Webb Bowden house
Pastoral cjohnson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Johnson Combs house
Pastoral dwightman@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Wightman Hollins house
Pastoral clouis@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Louis Kinder house
Pastoral aparry@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Parry Family Outreach manager
Pastoral escorer@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs E Scorer Internal exclusion room manager
PaE mnarain@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr M Narain Head of Philosophy and ethics and citizenship
PaE jmanley@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr J Manley  
Science crobertson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Robertson Head of Science 
Science rbrooke@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss R Brooke Deputy Head of Science/Curriculum Development Lead
Science canderson@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss C Anderson  
Science kcorbridge@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs K Corbridge Progress Lead
Science bedwards@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr B Edwards  
Science mjones@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr M Jones  
Science cking@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss C King  
Science rlawson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr R Lawson  
Science dpoole@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Poole  
Science arobinson@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss A Robinson  
Technology awhitham@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss A Whitham Head of Technology
Technology ngrayson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr N Grayson  
Technology rjackson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr R Jackson Progress Lead
Technology tmayo@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs T Mayo  
Technology hwicks@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs H Wicks  

Top of page | Copyright © 2006-2022 Chapel-en-le-Frith High School