Staff Contacts

Department Email Address Name Title
sgrieves@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr S Grieves Headteacher
Art dpollard@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs D Pollard Art Teacher
Art psmart@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs P Smart Joint CLM Art
Art vanderson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs V Anderson Joint CLM Art
Drama sbramwell@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Bramwell CLM Drama
English agriffiths@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms A Griffiths Learning Coordinator KS4 (Maternity Cover)
English akeeble@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Keeble Deputy CLM English
English astanley@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Stanley English Teacher
English cclarke@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Clarke Literacy Coordinator
English dlangford@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs D Langford English Teacher
English eyates@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms E Yates English Teacher
English ghunter@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss G Hunter English Teacher
English kwilson@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms K Wilson English Teacher
English mbrook@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr M Brook English Teacher
English rkellner@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr R Kellner English Teacher
English swilson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Wilson CLM English
Geography ismith@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr I Smith Geography Teacher
Geography jrogers@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss J Rogers Geography Teacher
Geography dsellers@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Sellers CLM Geography
History rbushaway@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr R Bushaway CLM History
History swightman@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Wightman History Teacher
ICT cphillips@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr C Phillips ICT Teacher
ICT tsharpe@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr T Sharpe CLM ICT
Learning Support afoulkes@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Foulkes Joint SEN Coordinator - Mainstream
Learning Support ctyler@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms C Tyler Learning Support Teacher
Learning Support ewragg@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs E Wragg Learning Support Teacher
Learning Support jrobinson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs J Robinson CLM Learning Support and SENCo
Learning Support lpeet@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms L Peet Joint SEN Coordinator - Mainstream
Maths chobson@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss C Hobson Maths Teacher
Maths ckey@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Key CLM Maths
Maths clowry@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Lowry Professional Mentor
Maths dlatham@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Latham Maths Teacher
Maths fscarisbrick@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss F Scarisbrick Maths Teacher
Maths pgriffiths@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs P Griffiths Assistant Headteacher
Maths phall@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr P Hall Deputy CLM Maths
Maths sdavies@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Davies Learning Coordinator KS3
MFL acottell@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Cottell MFL Teacher
MFL elewis@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss E Lewis MFL Teacher
MFL jclayton@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs J Clayton CLM MFL
MFL jwilson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs J Wilson MFL Teacher
MFL khiggins@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms K Higgins Assistant Headteacher
Music awright@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs A Wright Joint CLM Music
Music sledbury@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Ledbury Joint CLM Music
PaE mnarain@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr M Narain CLM PaE
PaE sgarratt@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Garratt Deputy Headteacher
PE dturner@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr D Turner PE Teacher
PE emilne@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss E Milne CLM PE
PE mheath@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss M Heath D of E/SSCO
PE phenshall@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr P Henshall PE Teacher
Science canderson@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss C Anderson Learning Coordinator KS4 (Maternity Leave)
Science cblackwell@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss C Blackwell Science Teacher
Science crobertson@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs C Robertson Deputy CLM Science (Maternity Leave)
Science jojinnaka@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr J Ojinnaka Science Teacher
Science kalderson@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms K Alderson Science Teacher
Science ktodman@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs K Todman Science Teacher
Science mjones@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr M Jones Science Teacher
Science rbrooke@chapelhigh.org.uk Miss R Brooke Acting Deputy CLM Science (Maternity Cover)
Science scaswell@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr S Caswell Science Teacher
Science sdunn@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs S Dunn CLM Science
Technology awhitham@chapelhigh.org.uk Ms A Whitham CLM Technology
Technology deastmond@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs D Eastmond Technology Teacher
Technology jcooper@chapelhigh.org.uk Mr J Cooper Technology Teacher
Technology tmayo@chapelhigh.org.uk Mrs T Mayo Technology Teacher
Ofsted Outstanding School
Peak 11
Top of page | Copyright © 2006-2017 Chapel-en-le-Frith High School