News and Events - December 2017

Term 1 Accelerated Reader Prizes

Accelerated Reader Prize WinnersCongratulations and well done to the following students who have been awarded prizes for their outstanding effort in Accelerated Reading lessons:

Year 7: David Hopwood, Madison Naden and Lydia Powell
Year 8: Izaac Coverley, Ruby Light and Bradley Randles
Year 9: Jack Eperson, Emma Kerkhoff and Matthew Lynam
Year 10: Mollie Norris
Year 11: George Dibley

Ofsted Outstanding School
Peak 11
Top of page | Copyright © 2006-2018 Chapel-en-le-Frith High School