Calendar

See the latest newsletter and Upcoming Events page for more details of events.

Date Event
Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September Staff INSET days - no students in school
Wednesday 5th September Students back in school - 8.40am
Thursday 6th September School photos
Thursday 20th September Year 11 Parents’ Study Support evening
Thursday 27th September Year 8 Parents’ Information Evening
Tuesday 2nd and Wednesday 3rd October Open Day
Tuesday 2nd October Open Evening - 6.30pm
Wednesday 3rd October Post 16 Evening
Thursday 4th October Year 10 York Field trip
Friday 12th October Learning for Life Day
Monday 22nd—Wednesday 24th October Year 7 Castleton trips
Tuesday 23rd October Year 9 and 10 Parents’ Information Evening
Friday 26th October Break up for half term 3.05pm
Monday 5th November Staff INSET day - no students in school
Wednesday 7th November Year 11 Parents’ Evening
Wednesday 21st November Moonwatch
Thursday 22nd November  GCSE Presentation Evening
Thursday 29th November Year 9 Parents’ Evening
Wednesday 12th December Carol Concert - 7.00pm
Tuesday 18th December Year 8 Parents’ Evening
Friday 21st December Break up for Christmas - 2.00pm
Ofsted Outstanding School
Peak 11
Top of page | Copyright © 2006-2018 Chapel-en-le-Frith High School