Calendar

See the latest newsletter and Upcoming Events page for more details of events.

Date Event
Monday 24th April INSET day - no students in school.
Tuesday 25th April All students back in school 8.40am.
Yr9 Immunisations.
Wednesday 26th - Friday 28th April Yr7 & 8 LS Residential.
Thursday 27th April Junior Maths Challenge.
Thursday 4th May Yr11 Art and Tech Exhibition.
Monday 8th - Friday 12th May YR9 LS Residential.
Tuesday 9th May Yr11 GCSE Drama Showcase.
Thursday 11th May Yr8 LS Eyam trip.
Wednesday 10th May Yr8 Parents’ evening.
Wednesday 24th May Yr10 Oxford trip.
Thursday 25th May Yr10 Sponsored work.
Friday 26th May Break for half term 3.05pm.
Monday 5th June Return to school.
Monday 12th June Yr7 & 8 Salters Chemistry.
Monday 19th June Yr8 & Yr9 Immunisations.
Tuesday 20th June Yr9 & YR9 Salters Chemistry.
Tuesday 20th - Friday 23rd June Post- 16 week.
Thursday 22nd June Yr11 Prom at Palace Hotel, Buxton.
Friday 23rd June Book Fair.
Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th June Book Fair.
Wednesday 28th June Youth Presents Music.
Friday 30th June Yr10 Manchester University astronomy trip.
Tuesday 4th July YR6 Induction Day.
Thursday 6th July Yr6 Induction Evening.
Friday 7th July Sports Day.
Saturday 8th - Saturday 15th July Yr 7, 8 & 9 Watersports trip.
Monday 10th - Wednesday 12th July Yr10 CERN trip.
Tuesday 11th July Yr10 Media City trip.
Thursday 13th and Friday 14th July Yr10 Whitehall trip.
Thursday 13th and Friday 14th July Yr 9 and Yr10 Fine Art workshops.
Tuesday 18th - Wednesday 19th July Yr8 London Trip.
Tuesday 18th July Prize giving Yr7 & 8.
Wednesday 19th July Prize giving Yr 9 & 10.
Thursday 20th July British Golf Open Trip.
Friday 21st July Break for summer holidays 2pm.
Ofsted Outstanding School
Peak 11
Top of page | Copyright © 2006-2017 Chapel-en-le-Frith High School