Calendar

See the latest newsletter and Upcoming Events page for more details of events.

Date Event
Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September Staff INSET days - no students in school
Wednesday 5th September Students back in school - 8.40am
Thursday 6th September School photos
Thursday 20th September Year 11 Parents’ Study Support evening
Thursday 27th September Year 7 Parents’ Information Evening
Monday 1st October  Year 10 art trip to Chatsworth
Tuesday 2nd and Wednesday 3rd October Open Days
Tuesday 2nd October Open Evening - 6.30pm
Wednesday 3rd October Post 16 Evening
Thursday 4th October Year 10 York Field trip
Thursday 11th October  Careers Fair
Friday 12th October Learning for Life Day
Monday 22nd—Wednesday 24th October Year 7 Castleton trips
Tuesday 23rd October Year 8 and 9 Parents’ Information Evening
Friday 26th October Break up for half term 3.05pm
Monday 5th November Staff INSET day - no students in school
Wednesday 7th November Year 11 Parents’ Evening
Monday 12 November Year 9 exams start
Friday 16th November Children in Need – non uniform day
Wednesday 21st November Moonwatch
Thursday 22nd November  GCSE Presentation Evening
Wednesday 28th November  GCSE music showcase
Thursday 29th November Year 8 Parents’ Evening
Monday 3 December  Year 11 GCSE mocks start
Thursday 6 December GCSE drama showcase year 10
Wednesday 12th December Carol Concert - 7.00pm
Tuesday 18th December Year 7 Parents’ Evening
Wednesday 19 December Year 9 Holocaust day
Friday 21st December Break up for Christmas - 2.00pm
Ofsted Outstanding School
Peak 11
Top of page | Copyright © 2006-2018 Chapel-en-le-Frith High School