Calendar

See the latest newsletter and Upcoming Events page for more details of events.

Date Event
Monday 25th February INSET Day.
Tuesday 26th February Students’ return to school - 8.40am.
Tuesday 26th February Year 10 rearranged Parents’ Information Evening 6.30pm.
Thursday 28th February Year 10 GCSE Photography trip.
W/C Monday 4th March Residential trips week.
Thursday 7th March World Book day.
Monday 11th - Friday 15th March KS4 Learning Support residential trip.
Wednesday 13th March Year 10 Parents’ Evening 4.30-7.30pm & Year 11 Explore Law trip.
Friday 15th March Year 7 Big Bang trip.
Comic Relief.
Tuesday 19th - Thursday 21st March School show.
Wednesday 20th March Year 8 & 9 MICCI trip.
Tuesday 26th March Learning for Life day.
Tuesday 26th March KS4 Learning Support Art trip.
Thursday 28th March Year 10 London Photography trip.
Thursday 28th March Year 10 Parents’ Information Evening 6.30pm.
Thursday 28th March Year 11 GCSE Drama trip.
Monday 1st - Wednesday 3rd April Year 8 Quarry Bank Mill trips.
Wednesday 3rd– Friday 5th April Year 7/8 Learning Support residential trip.
Tuesday 9th April Year 8/9 Author visit.
Friday 12th April Year 11 Friendship photos.
Friday 12th April Finish for Easter Holidays - 2.05pm.

Exams

Tuesday 26th & Thursday 28th February Year 11 GCSE Music exams.
Friday 1st March Year 11 GCSE Drama exam.
Monday 4th – Tuesday 12th March Year 11 Core mock exams.
Monday 18th March Year 11 3D Art exam.
Wednesday 20th - Thursday 21st March Year 10 mock cooking practical exams.
Monday 1st - Friday 12th April Year 10 exams.
Monday 1st - Thursday 4th April Year 11 GCSE Textile exams.
Monday 8th - Friday 11th April Year 11 GCSE Photography & Art exams.
Ofsted Outstanding School
Peak 11
Top of page | Copyright © 2006-2018 Chapel-en-le-Frith High School