Calendar

See the latest newsletter and Upcoming Events page for more details of events.

Date Event
Friday 23rd March Finish for Easter - 2pm
Monday 26th - Friday 30th March Football trip to Holland
Monday 9th April Staff INSET day
Tuesday 10th April Students return to school 8.40am
Thursday 12th April Re-scheduled World Book Day activities
Saturday 14th April Saturday school starts
Tuesday 17th April Year 9 LS Harry Potter trip
Thursday 19th April Year 10 Parents’ Information Evening
Wednesday 25th - Friday 27th April Year 7 & 8 LS residential
Thursday 26th April Junior maths challenge
Monday 30th April Year 11 friendship photos
Friday 4th May Year 10 Philosophy and Ethics trip
Tuesday 8th May Year 10 Oxford University trip
Thursday 10th May Year 11 Art and Technology exhibition
Thursday 17th - Friday 18th April Year 11 LS Camping trip
Friday 25th May Finish for half term - 3.05pm
Monday 4th June Students return to school - 8.40am
Ofsted Outstanding School
Peak 11
Top of page | Copyright © 2006-2018 Chapel-en-le-Frith High School